A referral based business networking organization
 
 
PRO Membership Roster
Barry Sherman
PRO President
Sherman Co Inc. Construction
760-845-0551
Contractor License #747878-B
shermancompany@gmail.com www.shermancoconstruction.com
  Cynthia Bullock
PRO Vice President
Melaleuca
760-215-3342
clbullock@sbcglobal.net
www.melaleuca.com/cynthiabullock
Jim Gibbons
PRO Treasurer
Jim Gibbons Landscape
760-300-8218
License #519837
orchardsbydesign@gmail.com
www.orchardsbydesign.com
  Heidi Morse
Valley Center Propane, LLC
858-397-0488
heidimorse@ferrellgas.com
www.vcpropane.net
Renee Meyst
Valley Fitness
760-751-8949
rmeyst7@gmail.com
  Rick Restivo
Valley Center Insurance Agency
760-749-0622
License #0E97349
rick@vciainc.com
www.vciainc.com
Park Place PhotographyErick Vidal
Park Place Photography
760-805-1934
info@parkplacephotography.net
www.parkplacephotography.net
  Gina Protocollo
K-9 Cleaners
760-749-0911
gina@k9cleaners.net
www.k9cleaners.net
Todd Diloreto
First California Funding
760-751-0981
NMLS#330982
BRE#010866487
todddiloreto@msn.com
www.fcfunding.com
 

Erron Archuleta
AmeriClean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Licensed and Insured
760-749-6989
americleancc@gmail.com
www.americleancarpet.com

Brad Becker
Becker & Son Plumbing, Inc.
760-594-1317
License #883653
becker_plumbing@yahoo.com
www.beckerandsonplumbing.com
  John Pluth
Valley Center Wireless &
Valley Center Computer Repair

760-749-0828
jpluth@vcweb.org
www.vcweb.org
Roland Bauer
Bauer Electric Inc.
858-864-8355
Contractor License #487701
bauerelectricinc@yahoo.com
  Nicky Lovejoy
California Bank & Trust
760-749-1311
DRE#010866487
nlovejoy@calbt.com
www.calbanktrust.com
David Ross
David Ross Writing Service
760-638-0552 editordaveross@yahoo.com www.davidrosswriter.blogspot.com
  Bahram Shadzi
Cosmic Solar
760-749-1111
License #831831
bahram@cosmicsolar.com
www.cosmicsolar.com
Christian McHugh
RockI.T.
Information Technologies
Consulting & Solutions
616-808-7112
cmchugh@rockittech.us
www.rockittech.us
  Tony Lopez
Tony Lopez Construction Inc.
Concrete & Masonry Services
760-802-5461
Contractor License #792364
tlcnatalie38@gmail.com
www.tonylopezconstruction.com
Debbie Balfour, H.H.P.
Path To Wellness
Massage Therapist
Permit #39055
760-510-9022
debbie@yourptw.com
www.yourptw.com
  Tim Maher
Valley Center Precision Painting
760-215-9741
Contractor License #1004875
tmaher54@yahoo.com
Kelly Hernandez
Air Crafts
Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
760-749-3667
License #1024275
kelly@aircraftshvac.com
www.aircraftshvac.com
 

Jose Duran
VC Country Farmers Market
760-604-7437
Thursdays at Community Center
vccountryfarmersmarket@gmail.com www.vccountryfarmersmarket.com

Andrea Aston
Andrea Aston, Attorney at Law
Trust & Estate Planning
760-758-1565
License #188569
aastonlaw@gmail.com
www.trustandestatelawyer.net
  Julie Mattos
doTERRA Wellness Advocate
760-497-3699
julie.mattos7@gmail.com
www.mydoterra.com/juliemattos
     

Printable Membership Directory

top

   
Valley Center - Professional Referral Organization 2007-2018 - Site by Sterling Productions